REP LOCATOR
1-800 267-1236

Rep Locator

CANADA

Yukon Territories, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario

Lawrence Hardware Inc.
Gallery Specialty Hardware 
676 Petrolia Street 
Toronto Ontario M3J 2V2
Phone 416-667-9593

Nicole McBrayne Vice President, Sales
Cell # 416 938 0343
nicole@galleryspecialty.com

michael@galleryspecialty.com

David Steele
Director Market Development
Electronic Opening Solutions
dsteele@gallerspecialty.com
416-571-2749

Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Michael Charette
B.J. Charette & Associates
P.O. Box 38110
East St. Paul, MB R2E 1H3
Office:204-669-5098
Fax:204-661-6532
mike@bjcharette.ca
www.bjcharette.ca

Alberta

Architectural Products Solutions Inc.
Sandy Elliot, AHC 
324 Canterbury Pl SW
Calgary AB T2W 2B5
403 803 7175
selliot.aps@gmail.com

Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Services CNG
491 Rue Oakville
Dollard des Ormeaux, QC, H7M 1M1
Tel :514-675-3032
Toll Free : 1-888-675-3032
Fax :1-514-675-3128
Web Site: www.servicescng.com
Orders and questions sent to info@servicescng.com

Christian Godon
christian.godon@servicescng.com
Cell # 514-217-8550

Paul Kasak 
paul.kasak@servicescng.com
Cell # 514-607-8100

Devin Godon
devin.godon@servicescng.com
Cell # 514-299-6685

Steve Grandmont
steve.grandmont@servicescng.com
Cell # 438-522-7621

Atlantic Canada

Murray Lloyd
malloyd43@gmail.com
506-531-5000

British Columbia

Shoreline Sales Agency Ltd.
301-2502 St. John's Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B4
Don Banks 604-992-6962
banksconsulting@telus.net
Justin Schur 778-952-2776
Justin.schur1991@gmail.com

All other Areas

Contact our Head Office at 1-800-435-9568, or sales@lawrencehardware.com

USA

Häfele America Co.

3901 Cheyenne Drive
Archdale, North Carolina 27263
www.hafele.com
Office: 336-434-5505

For more information call 888.437.7477 and ask to speak with a Häfele Project Specialist. Or if you prefer you may email us at projects@hafele.us

Your Partner in Success

Office: Monday to Thursday – 8:30am to 3:00pm and Friday 8:30am to 1:00 pm
Warehouse: Monday to Thursday – 7:00am to 3:00 pm and Friday 7:00am to 1:00pm
Shipping & pickup will be arranged based on these hours.
crosslist linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram